USATF Alabama Clubs 2012

01 - Alabama Track Masters
       Bill Murray
       3509 Cherokee Rd
       Birmingham, Alabama 35223
       (205) 969–1848
       (205) 410–3232
       wkmrealest@aol.com
 
100- Mobile P & R Dept.1
        Sam Pettaway
        2301 Airport Boulevard
        Mobile, AL 36606
        (251) 208-1632
        track1@bellsouth.net
 
101- Port City Pacers RR Club
        Richard Leonard
        P.O. Box 6427
        Mobile, AL 36660
        (251)473-7223
        portcitypacers@bellsouth.net
 
102- Birmingham TC (LDR)
        Rick Melanson
        1235 Parliament Ln
        (205)967-7721
        Birmingham, AL 35216
        Rick@indusco.net
103- Huntsville Metro TC
        Joseph Henderson
        119 Maverick Drive
        Harvest, AL 35749
        (256)851-0512
        jomila@bellsouth.net
104- Mercury Alabama TC
        Paul Shea
        4205 Lakeview Drive
        Huntsville, AL 35810
        (256)851-6087
        pfshea@bellsouth.net
105- Huntsville TC (LDR)
        Harold Tinsley
        8801 Edgehill Drive
        Huntsville, AL 35802
        (256) 881-9077
        Harold.tinsley@gte.nety
107- Hoover Track Foundation
        Wayne Rogers
        3001 Riverchase Galleria
        Hoover, Alabama 35226
        205-982-4626
        205-677-634
        wrogers@travelers.com
 
108- Sprint South TC
        Richmond Brown
        364 Co Rd 3924
        Arley, AL 35541
        (205)221-1881
        lgrpbrown@aol.com
 
109- North Alabama Trackers
        Edwin B. Hampton, Sr.
        552 Garner Lane
        Cherokee, AL 35616
        (256) 627-7619
        EHamtpton@hotmail.com
111- Club Elite TC
        T. J. Williams
        870 6th Street West
        Birmingham, AL 35206
        (205)601-5946
        tarontj@yahoo.com
113- Magic City Track Club
        Randy Stephens
        4245 Sharpsburg Drive
        Birmingham, AL 35213
        (205)908-6061
        stephensr@mtnbrook.k12.al.us
117- Hoover TC
        Mary Birdwell
        2430 Rockcreek Road
        Hoover, AL 35226
        (205)862-2477
        Trakbird2@bellsouth.net
 
 
118-  A.G. Gaston Boys and Girls Club
         Carl Bailey
         2900 South Park Dr. SW 35211
         205-923-3377
         cbailey@aggbgc.org
 
 
 
 
119- Magic City Runners
        Sundra Holmes
        716 Wynlake Cv
        Alabaster, AL 35007-7648
        (205)685-8871
        sundra_holmes@att.net
 
122-  Montgomery YMCA TC
         Darryl Woods
         PO Box 2336
         Montgomery, Alabama      
         (334)221-0687
         Woodsdt007@aol.com
 
128- CC Flyers
        Barry Trippe
        31120 Floyd Bradford Road
        Trussville, AL 35173
        (205)682-3956
        btrippe4218@charter.net
 
132  -Speed City
         Barbara Humphrey
         4209 Woodbine Lane
         Birmingham, AL 35226
         (205)823-3605 (home)
         (205)999-5339 (alternate)
         barfaye5@yahoo.com
 
135-Alabama Sports Festival
        Rod White
        P.O. Box 20327
        Montgomery, AL 36120-0327
        (334) 280-0065
        (800) 467-0422
         rwhite@alagames.com
 
138– Community TC
         E. Charles Fortune
        1903 Tranquil Lane
         Phenix City, AL 36867
        (706) 570-7875
        efortune@pcboe.net
 
 
140- Oak Mountain Runners Club
        Glenn Ireland
        5305 Cedar Circle
        Birmingham, AL 35238-2403
        205-541-1293
        ireland3@bellsouth.net
 
141– Su-per Mo-vement TC (Su-Mo)
        Courtney Jackson
        528 Highland Oaks Drive
        Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
        (334)507-3208
        (334)507-1650
        cjackson1116@yahoo.com
144- Madison County Youth Running
        James Terwilliger
        805 Regal Drive #2
        Huntsville, AL 35801
        (256)797-0936
        twig@firstplaceathletics.com
145- Blues City Runners of Alabama
        Travis Reed
        672 Wynlake Cove
        Alabaster, AL 35007
        (205)337-2840
        travis.reed@lafarge-na.com
146- Crimson Track Club
        Charles E. Tiller, III
        2207 Trenton Drive
        Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
        (205)454-7033
        coachtiller@gmail.com

148- Pritchard Track Club
        2501 West Main St.
        Pritchard, Alabama 36110
        Samera Johnson
        251-786-3559
        251-209-1210
        samyuri86@gmail.com
 
151- Track Alabama
        Stanford E. Farley
        1100 Tyler Avenue
        Muscle Shoals, Al 35661
        256-381-8470 or 256-412-5491
 
153- Alabama Heat
        Jeff Jackson
        202 West Longleaf Drive
        Auburn, Alabama 36832
        205-438-9393
        205-230-7189
        jacksonjeff@msn.com
 
154- Alabama Sports Competitors Track Club
        Gary Mitchell
        808 Mildred Ann Drive
        Birmingham, Alabama
        205-329-1558
        alsportscompetitors@yahoo.com
        alasportscompetitorstrackclub.com
 
 
155- Alabama Track Club
        Drew Bell
        105 Nikki lane
        Madison, Alabama 35758
        205-533-0636
        256-837-7657
        coachbell@bellsouth.net
156- West Alabama Track Club
        Scott Goodwin
        378 Cherokee Avenue
        Winfield, Alabama 35594
        205-487-5164
        205-395-1398
        sgoodwin@winfield.k12.al.us
 
157- Auburn Track Club
        Dan Norton
        1205 Ferndale
        Auburn, Alabama 36832
        334-559-9660
        dnorton@auburnschools.org
 
158- Florence Track Club
        B. Lee Hurren
        205 Maple Drive
        Florence, Alabama 35630
        256-757-7593
        256-765-4686
        blhurren@una.edu
        susanehurren@bellsouth.net
 
159- Championship Racing, LLC
        Trish Portuese
        1923 20th Street South
        Birmingham, Alabama 35209
        205-933-8911
        205-937-9640 Cell
       trish@championship-racing.com
160- Mobile City Speed
        Dale Beard
        10157 Dairy Drive South
        Mobile, Alabama 36695
        251-604-8069
        Mobcity2011@gmail.com
 
161-  CTC Trackers
         E. Charles Fortune
         1903 Tranquil Lane
         Phenix City, AL 36867
         (706) 570-7875
         efortune@pcboe.net
 
162- Cullman Track Club
        Christy Turner
        Cullman Parks and Recreation
        P.O. Box 788
        Cullman, Alabama 35055
        256-775-7946
        cturner@cullmanrecreation.org
 



164- Smiths Track Club
        Ronald Peters
        240 Lee Road
        Smiths, Alabama 36877
        706-566-8276
        coachronpeters@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
165-  Rod Tiffin Vault Club
         Rod Tiffin
         3551Timberlake Drive
         Helena, Alabama 35022
         205-726-2081
         rtiffin@samford.edu
 
 
167- Covington Cross Country Club
        Leah Covington
        2741 Wellington Drive’
        Pelham, Alabama 35124
        sixcovs@gmail.com
        205-621-7816
        205-267-9644
 
168 - Tuscaloosa Falcons Track Club
         Jarvis Lanier
         4413 Cypress Creek Avenue E. Apt.32
         Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35405
         jl10257@stillman.edu
        (205) 792-4632
169 - U.S Elite Jrs
         DeRico Tilly
         1836 Cherry Ave
         Birmingham, Alabama 35214
         (205) 520–8823
         (205) 290–6224
         tilleyrico@hotmail.com
 
171 - Western Area YMCA
        Keesha Nelson
        1195 Bessemer Road
        Birmingham, Alabama 35228
        (205) 821–8552
        (205) 923–1196
        knelson@ymcabham.org
 
 
 
173- Tri City Striders
        Spivey Green
        Phenix City, Alabama 36870
        706—905-8668
        706-545-3412
        spiveygreen@yahoo.com
        www.tricitystriders.com-Website
 
 
174-  Southern Starz
         Tony Crider
         P.O. Box 181
         Bremen, Alabama 35033
         205-287-1240
         tonyc@hhtech.net
         www.southernstarz.org-Website
 
175- Trussville Trackers
        Stephen White
        8046 Carrington Drive
        Trussville, Alabama 35173
        205-540-2210
        Trussvilletracksters@hotmail.com
 
 
176- H.A.M.  Track and Field
        Rob Wheeler
        108 Twin Springs Drive
        Huntsville, Alabama 35749
        256-361-4463
        Mustgoh.a.m@gmail.com
 
 
177- HVC Alabama
        Drew Bentley     
        102 South Lafayette Drive
         Mobile, Alabama 36604
         251-295-8481
         hasbeenpv@yahoo.com
         HighVaultageEvents.com-Website